It’s been too long…

December 12, 2012 § Leave a comment

Well crap.

How did all these months go by without me sharing any stories? It’s not like there aren’t more to share.  I had all sorts of comment about other episodes of The Client List but never got around to writing them.  Maybe there will be a season two.

I had all kinds of things to say about John Travolta and that massage fiasco.  But now it’s old news.

I have more stories in my mind, and somewhere even a list, of things to share.

I guess I’ve been busy sharing life.  I’ll have to get back to this.  Maybe just one tonight.

What do you think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s been too long… at The Real Rub - Life As A Massage Therapist.

meta

